Jamie Paul Weiner, LMSW
Director of Celebration Company
jweiner@jfshouston.org
713-986-7851

Mallory Botwin, LMSW
Assistant Director of Celebration Company
mbotwin@jfshouston.org
713-986-7852

Jeff Leiber
Program Assistant / Transition Program Coordinator
jleiber@jfshouston.org
713-986-7855

Ebony Harrell
Program Assistant / Health Aide
eharrall@jfshouston.org

Pam Reingold
Retail Store Manager
preingold@jfshouston.org
713-986-7860

Samara Rosen
Art Director
srosen@jfshouston.org
713-986-7854

Carol Silverman
Volunteer Coordinator and Coordinator of the Kesher Sunday School Program
csilverman@jfshouston.org
713-986-7853

hours-of-operation