Jamie Paul Weiner, LCSW
Manager of Disability Services & The Alexander Institute for Inclusion
jweiner@jfshouston.org
713-986-7851

Jeff Leiber
Manager of Celebration Company
jleiber@jfshouston.org
713-986-7855

Samara Rosen
Manager of The Center for art and Photography at Celebration Company
srosen@jfshouston.org
713-986-7853

Jenny Austin
Transitions Coordinator/Program Assistant
jaustin@jfshouston.org
713-986-7852

Ebony Harrell
Program Assistant / Health Aide
eharrell@jfshouston.org
713-986-7852

Carol Silverman
Program Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator
csilverman@jfshouston.org
713-986-7854

Sheila Curl
Retail/Gallery Managaer
scurl@jfshouston.org
713-986-7860

hours-of-operation